Empresas Asociadas
Grupo Fiwitel cuenta con multitud de empresas asociadas:
ANAISOFT
Crea de la Sierra, 114
18550 – Iznalloz
958 39 71 82
iznalloz@fiwitel.es
INFORCONECTA2 S.L.
Avnd Andalucía, 140 – Local 1
18230 – Atarfe (Granada)
958 148 109 atarfe@fiwitel.es
GNTEL
Calle huertos, 8
23485 Pozo Alcón
953 79 31 04 – 600 200 844
pozoalcon@fiwitel.es
HIPEROFFICE
C/ Calderon de la Barca, 63
18817 – Benamaurel
958 73 42 84
benamaurel@fiwitel.es
IG SISTEMAS
Calle Laurel, 1
18630 – Otura
958 55 54 61
otura@fiwitel.es
INFODURCAL S.L.
Calle San José, 11
18650 – DÚRCAL
958 79 70 71
durcal@fiwitel.es

MISSIMÓVIL

MISSIMÓVIL
Calle Baja Fuente 84,
23110 Pegalajar, (Jaén),
607 55 47 84
Morenet Ofimatica S.L.
Carr. de Murcia, 10.
18800 Baza, Granada

958 99 70 69
baza@fiwitel.es

SERGENDE

SERGENDE
Ctra Dílar, 1
18151 – Ogijares
643 40 02 27
ogijares@fiwitel.es
THE MOVILES
Avda Andalucía, 249
18640 – Padul
625 92 81 03z
padul@fiwitel.es